Dance Music

Caprica – Music For Our Future w/ Otto Von Shirach

by JM on January 6, 2010


Here is an amazing compilation put together by Pitchfork, XLR8R, Syfy, & Create Digital Music.

This is the first release from new series called Caprica. This one is titled Music for Our Future. Great title with amazing producers on this like: Low Limit, Hudson Mohawke, Untold, & Otto!

The main reason I’m posting this besides for the obviousness of needing to share BUT it’s cause Miami’s own Otto Von Shirach is on this. Big up to Otto for this! This man is a legend! Not to mention one of the coolest cats in the scene here.

The track list is straight heat!

1. Lusine – Gravity
2. Atlas Sound – Walkabout w/ Noah Lennox
3. Hudson Mohawke – Fuse
4. White Rainbow – Raw Shanks a Million
5. King Midas Sound – Outta Space *Slow Version*
6. Low Limit – Turf Day
7. Willits & Sakamoto – Toward Water
8. The Field – I have the Moon, You have the Internet *Gold Panda Remix*
9. Tyondai Braxton – Uffie’s Woodshop
10. Untold – Luna
11. Nice Nice – See Waves
12. Richard Devine – Matvec Interior w/ OTTO VON SHIRACH
13. Peter Kirn – Anaxagoras

Download Music for Our Future

What's your reaction?
Leave a reply

Leave a Response

Afro Monk Marketing