Dance Music

Mimosa – False Idols Mix

by JM on February 24, 2010


Mimosa is at it again bringing heavy original joints into solid mixing. After releasing more of a dubstep chill vibe on recent EP release he shows us all he still got the bass flowing out with his signature glitchy highs and booming bass.

This man is soaring to the top of the list. I’ll never forget when first heard his tracks over year ago now and thinking wow I want to see this guy live! This mix is a prime example of what I want to be doing in the future. Be able to just play all tracks that I’ve done and just rock out yet have emotions attached no matter how low the freq go.

Mimosa – False Idols Mix

Track List:
1. MiM0SA – iN Search of Beauty
2. PantyRaid vs. MiM0SA – Chaos Control
3. MiM0SA – Days Go By (ReMiXx)
4. MartyParty vs. MiM0SA – The Perfect Flaw
5. MiM0SA – Looking Back
6. MiM0SA – California Rude Boy
7. MiM0SA – LSD Excursions
8. NastyNasty – Python Kiss (MiM0SA ReMiXxx)
9. MiM0SA – Money to Blow (ReMiXxx)
10. MiM0SA – Bamboo
11. MiM0SA – Ride The Snake

Big up Mimosa!
Keep it fresh and don’t let the fame get to you.

What's your reaction?
Leave a reply

Leave a Response

Afro Monk Marketing